Please Rotate Device

Leadership Teams

Executive Leadership Team

Nate Nelson

Executive VP of Construction

Scott Sawyer

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Plaster

Executive VP of Building Services

Todd Stanfield

VP of Construction Sales

Management Leadership Team

Mike Smith

Associate VP of Construction

Jimmy Bennett

Service Director

Kathy DeCicco

Director of Human Resources

Abel Franco, CSP

Director of Safety / Risk Management

Gail Gust

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Gary Niver, P.E., LEED AP

Director of Engineering

Brian Ruffner

Director of Sales - Building Services

Randy Sparaco

Director of Operations - Building Services

Alfredo Florez

Mechanical Solutions Consultant / Albuquerque Leadership

Hector Herrera

General Manager – Tucson

Field Leadership Team

Eddie Aguirre

Superintendent – Building Services

Ralph Castine

General Foreman

Darren Rand

Plumbing Superintendent – Construction

Mario Ruiz

Building Services Superintendent

John Schoellgen

Sheet Metal Superintendent

Let’s Create a Healthier, More Sustainable Future.

Comfort Systems USA Servicing Arizona Icon

(602) 437-4428 (Service)
(480) 940-8400 (Construction)

Comfort Systems USA Servicing Arizona Icon

(520) 628-8640 (Service)
(520) 629-0820 (Construction)

Comfort Systems USA Servicing New Mexico Icon

(505) 856-9250